Latest Products http://www.barmerkala.co.in Latest Products Sat, 08 Aug 2020 08:37:46 +0530 en-us http://www.barmerkala.co.in Bed Sheet http://www.barmerkala.co.in/bed-sheet.htm http://www.barmerkala.co.in/bed-sheet.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Barmer Kala Niketan is one of the acclaimed Bed Sheet Manufacturers & Suppliers. We present one of the finest collections of Bed Sheet, which is available in different exquisite designs and patterns. Made using the finest fabrics, our Bed Sheet is quite durable as well as attractive. We offer these high quality Bed Sheets at very reasonable market prices. Printed Single Bed Sheet http://www.barmerkala.co.in/printed-single-bed-sheets.htm http://www.barmerkala.co.in/printed-single-bed-sheets.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent manufacturer of Printed Single Bed Sheet. The design patterns of our Printed Single Bed Sheet are known for their exquisiteness and exclusivity. The Printed Single Bed Sheets are manufactured out of variety of high quality fabrics and with ultimate care. The customers can choose from a wide range of colors, designs and fabrics with us. Printed Double Bed Sheet http://www.barmerkala.co.in/printed-double-bed-sheet.htm http://www.barmerkala.co.in/printed-double-bed-sheet.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading manufacturer & supplier of Printed Double Bed Sheet. Our Printed Double Bed Sheet comes in various attractive design patterns. With its exquisiteness and exclusivity, our Printed Double Bed Sheet captivates the onlooker at a mere glimpse. Made with variety of high quality fabrics, our Printed Double Bed Sheets come with color fastness guarantee. Regimental Bed Sheet http://www.barmerkala.co.in/regimental-bed-sheet.htm http://www.barmerkala.co.in/regimental-bed-sheet.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We Offer Bed Sheet. barmer Kala Niketan is One of the Acclaimed Bed Sheet Manufacturers & Suppliers. We Present One of the Finest Collections of Bed Sheet, Which is Available in Different Exquisite Designs and Patterns. Made Using the Finest Fabrics, Our Bed Sheet is Quite Durable as Well as Attractive. We Offer These High Quality Bed Sheets At Very Reasonable Market Prices. Printed Table Cover http://www.barmerkala.co.in/printed-table-cover.htm http://www.barmerkala.co.in/printed-table-cover.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Barmer Kala Niketan is industryâ  s renowned Printed Table Cover Manufacturer and Supplier. We cater one of the exclusive collections of Printed Table Cover. The symmetrical patterns and matchless designs are just a one reason to soothe your mind with its exquisiteness. Available in a plethora of colors and sizes, our Printed Table Cover are in huge demand by households. These table covers are made out of high quality materials. We offer only premium Printed Table Covers at the market leading prices. Diwan Set http://www.barmerkala.co.in/dewan-set.htm http://www.barmerkala.co.in/dewan-set.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Barmer Kala Niketan is amongst the acknowledged Manufacturers and Suppliers of Dewan Set. We present one of the exquisite collections of Dewan Sets that are designed by experts. Our Dewan Sets exhibit unusual artistic patterns and designs. Made out of different premium fabrics, these Dewan Sets render unparalleled comfort to body as well as eyes. The seamless designs of Dewan Sets are sure captivate your senses. We offer the premium collection of Dewan Sets at the most reasonable prices. Rapron Skirts http://www.barmerkala.co.in/rapron-skirts.htm http://www.barmerkala.co.in/rapron-skirts.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Block Printed Cotton Saree http://www.barmerkala.co.in/hand-block-printed-cotton-saree.htm http://www.barmerkala.co.in/hand-block-printed-cotton-saree.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Stoles http://www.barmerkala.co.in/cotton-stoles.htm http://www.barmerkala.co.in/cotton-stoles.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530